Daily Online Meditation

Tomorrow Monday 22nd of February the daily online meditation will start at 12pm GMT. For the USA: it will start at 6am EST, 5am CST, etc. If you would like to join please do so.

Tomorrow Monday 22nd of February  the daily online meditation will start at 12pm GMT. For the USA: it will start at 6am EST, 5am CST, etc.  If you would like to join please do so.

Tim Rowe from London will lead you into meditation. Click on the picture below to join

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: